Fernox in tutto il mondo

UK

Fernox
Unit 2, Genesis Business Park
Albert Drive
Sheerwater
Woking
Surrey, GU21 5RW
United Kingdom
T. 0330 100 7750
F. 0330 100 7751
sales@it-it.fernox.ltd

Republic of Ireland

Fernox
Unit 52 Airways Industrial Estate
Dublin 17, Republic of Ireland
T: + 353 (1) 842 1172
F: + 353 (1) 842 1361
ireland@it-it.fernox.ltd

France

Fernox - Alpha Assembly Solutions France
ZI de la Bergerie
Rue Gustave Eiffel
CS 10734
49280 La Séguinière – France
T. + 33 24 149 0010
F. + 33 24 149 0019
france@it-it.fernox.ltd

Belgium

Fernox
Hoge Mauw 1050
2370 Arendonk, Belgium
T. + 32 14 44 50 00
F. + 32 14 42 47 79
belgium@it-it.fernox.ltd

Germany

Fernox
Elisabeth-Selbert-Strasse 4
D-40764 Langenfeld
Germany
Tel: + 49 (0) 2173.8490.300
Fax: + 49 (0) 2173.8490.310
germany@it-it.fernox.ltd

Hungary

Fernox
Jedlik A. u.2
Dunaharaszti
2330
Hungary
T. + 36 24 506 110
F. + 36 24 460 721
hungary@it-it.fernox.ltd

Italy

Fernox
Via Vigevano 61
28069 San Martino di Trecate
(Novara)
Italy
T. +39 0321 789710
F. +39 0321 789716
italy@it-it.fernox.ltd

The Netherlands

Fernox
Energiestraat 21
NL-1411 AR
Naarden
Netherlands
T. + 31 35 69 55 444
F. + 31 35 69 48 451
netherlands@it-it.fernox.ltd

China

Fernox
No. 1151, Lianxi Road, Pudong
New Area,
Shanghai, P.R.China, 201204
Tel: 86-21-52700400
Fax: 86-21-63900500
prc@it-it.fernox.ltd

USA

Fernox
4100 6th Avenue
Altoona PA
USA
T. + 1 972 547 6002
F. + 1 814 944 8094
usa@it-it.fernox.ltd